Confirm Waste Lots for Destruction

How to Create and Confirm Scheduled Waste Lots for Destruction

  1. From the Dashboard select Inventory.
  2. Select the grey Waste Bin icon in the top-right of the Navigation Bar.
  3. Confirm the destruction of a single waste item by selecting the red Waste Bin to the right of an individual line item.
  4. To confirm all items for destruction select Confirm All.
    • Note: Confirm All will only clear 200 items at a time.