Confirm Waste for Destruction

How to confirm scheduled waste for destruction

  1. From the Dashboard select Inventory.
  2. Select Waste (grey bin icon) in the upper-right corner.
  3. Select a Waste (red bin icon) on the right to confirm a single plant for destruction.
  4. To auto-confirm all items on the page select Confirm All.
  5. Select Confirm All to start the confirmation process for scheduled waste.
    • NOTE: The Confirm All function will take some time to process. Press Ctrl+Back button (Cmnd+Back button on Mac) to work in another tab while Confirm All finishes processing.